Look what I found!

People who know me will tell you that I have two weaknesses in life: Chocolate and the Eurovision Song Contest. So you can imagine I completely fell apart when I saw THIS whilst out doing my grocery shopping:

Eurovision has always been a treat for the eyes and ears, but now, it’s a treat for the taste-buds too! I shall be buying a whole stack of these for May 10, 12 and 14. Looks like I’m in for a rather decadent Eurovision Weekend. To celebrate, let’s watch Portugal’s 1995 Eurovision entry, Baunilha e Chocolate.

Leave a Reply

