The awesomeness that is Sakis Rouvas.

I just came across this clip that reminded me what a dedicated performer Sakis Rouvas is. Its him performing a medley of all his latest hits at the MAD VMA Awards 2011, including my favourites Spase To Xrono, Kai Se Thelo and Parafora. Be awed below:

Now I want to parachute into flashing lights & screaming girls. Maybe on Monday when I go to work.

One Comment on “The awesomeness that is Sakis Rouvas.”

  1. Damian says:

    I sort of re-discovered Sakis after this video, what a great music he makes lately, love that techno-sound, something I didn’t hear quite long.


Leave a Reply

